And the award goes to...

Best Feature Film - "The Fox" (India)
Best Short Film - "Gloria" (Italy)
Best Director - Mehmet Tanrisever "Bozkir Look at the Birds" (Turkey)
Best Actor - Johnny McPhail "Truth Lies Upstream" (USA)
Best Actress - Irene Lay "Gloria" (Italy)
Best Supporting Actor - Davide Casarin "Metamorfosi" (Switzerland)
Best Supporting Actress - Francheasca Roberson "Crowbar" (USA)
Best Cinematography - "A Land Shaped by Women" (Austria)
Best Screenplay - "Life!" (Ghana)
Best Original Score - "Truth Lies Upstream" (USA)
Best Editing - "Crowbar" (USA)
Best Feature Documentary - "Shattered Dreams: Sex Trafficking in America" (USA)
Best Short Documentary - "Nobody Dies Here" (France)
Best Short Animation Film - "Starvation" (Iran)
Best Web Series - It's You" (USA)
Best Student Film - "Rewind" (Switzerland)
Best Music Video - "Dig It" (Switzerland)
Best Underwater Video - "Two Seas One City: The Underwater Life of Istanbul" (Turkey)
Jury Award - "Sturling" (Italy)
Audience Award - "Gloria" (Italy)
Special Thanks Award - "Colombo Family" (Theater managers)

Award Ceremony

Awards will be consigned during a public ceremony after screenings.
Awards can be sent on request to winners against shipping costs.